PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE OR CALL (262)248-0505

ALL SEATS: $35 plus tax
Tickets are held under your name at the Box Office for pick-up at the performance.  Seating is best available at the time of purchase.
ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  Ticket purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable.


DECEMBER 2017
Friday Dec. 22 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 23 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday Dec. 24 - 3:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW
Sunday Dec. 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday Dec. 24 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Tuesday Dec. 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday Dec. 26 - 7:30 pm
 SOLD OUT

Wednesday Dec. 27 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday Dec. 27 - 7:30 pm 
SOLD OUT


Thursday Dec. 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Dec. 29 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Dec. 30 - 3:00 pm  SOLD OUT
Saturday Dec. 30 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 30 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday Dec. 31 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday Dec. 31 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

JANUARY 2018
Monday Jan. 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday Jan. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Jan. 3 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Jan. 4 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Jan. 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 6 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 6 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday Jan. 7 - 6:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW 

Wednesday Jan. 10 - 2:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW 

Saturday Jan. 13 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 13 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 13 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Jan. 20 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 20 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 20 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Friday Jan. 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday Jan. 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Jan. 27 - 2:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 27 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 27 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 27 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 28 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

FEBRUARY 2018
Friday Feb. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday Feb. 2 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 3 - 2:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 3 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 3 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 3 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Feb. 4 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 10 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 10 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 10 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Wednesday Feb. 14 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 17 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 17 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 17 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday Feb. 18 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 24 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 24 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


MARCH 2018
Saturday Mar. 3 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 3 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 3 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Mar. 10 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 10 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 10 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Mar. 17 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 17 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 17 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Mar. 24 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 24 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday Mar. 25 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Monday Mar. 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday Mar. 27 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday Mar. 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Mar. 29 - 11:00 am  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday Mar. 29 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday Mar. 30 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Mar. 31 - 2:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 31 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 31 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Mar. 31 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

APRIL 2018
Saturday Apr. 7 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 7 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 7 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Apr. 14 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 14 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 14 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Apr. 21 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 21 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 21 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Apr. 28 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 28 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


MAY 2018
Saturday May 5 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 5 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday May 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday May 12 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 12 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 12 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday May 13 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday May 19 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 19 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 19 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday May 20 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday May 26 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday May 27 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a private performance for a larger group. (262) 248-0505
Gift cards are available.  Give the gift of MAGIC!





5 stars!

"As good as any show in Las Vegas!"

5 Stars!

"One of the BEST in the country!"

5 Stars!

"Fantastic entertainment...we will be back each year."

5 Stars!

"Impressed the whole family.  A must stop in Wisconsin."