PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE OR CALL (262)248-0505

ALL SEATS: $35 plus tax
Tickets are held under your name at the Box Office for pick-up at the performance.  Seating is best available at the time of purchase.
ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  Ticket purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable.


SEPTEMBER 2017
Saturday Sept. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 23 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Sept. 30 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 30 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 30 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

OCTOBER 2017
Wednesday Oct. 4 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Oct. 7 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Oct. 7 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Oct. 11 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Oct. 14 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Oct. 14 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Oct. 18 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Oct. 21 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Oct. 21 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Oct. 25 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Oct. 28 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Oct. 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

NOVEMBER 2017
Saturday Nov. 4 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 4 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Nov. 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Nov. 11 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 11 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Nov. 18 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 18 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Wednesday Nov. 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday Nov. 22 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Friday Nov. 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday Nov. 24 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Nov. 25 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 25 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 25 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


DECEMBER 2017
Saturday Dec. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 2 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Dec. 9 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 9 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Dec. 16 - 3:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW 
Saturday Dec. 16 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 16 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Friday Dec. 22 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 23 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Tuesday Dec. 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Dec. 27 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Thursday Dec. 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Dec. 29 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Dec. 30 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 30 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 30 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a private performance for a larger group. (262) 248-0505




5 stars!

"As good as any show in Las Vegas!"

5 Stars!

"One of the BEST in the country!"

5 Stars!

"Fantastic entertainment...we will be back each year."

5 Stars!

"Impressed the whole family.  A must stop in Wisconsin."