PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE OR CALL (262)248-0505

ALL SEATS: $35 plus tax
Tickets are held under your name at the Box Office for pick-up at the performance.  Seating is best available at the time of purchase.
ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  Ticket purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable.


JUNE 2017

Saturday June 24 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 24 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday June 25 - 1:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW
Sunday June 25 - 3:00 pm
  PURCHASE NOW

Monday June 26 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday June 27 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday
June 28 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday June 29 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday June 30 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

JULY 2017
Saturday July 1 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 1 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 2 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 3 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday July 4 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday
July 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 5 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday July 6 - 3:30 pm  PRIVATE SHOW
Thursday July 6 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday July 7 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 8 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 8 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 8 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 9 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 9 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 10 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday July 11 - 3:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW
Tuesday July 11 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday
July 12 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 12 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday July 13 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday July 14 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 15 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 15 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 15 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 16 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 16 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 17 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday July 18 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday
July 19 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 19 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday July 20 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday July 21 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 22 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 22 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 24 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday July 25 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday
July 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 26 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday July 27 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday July 28 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 29 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 29 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 29 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 30 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 30 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 31 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


AUGUST 2017
Tuesday August 1 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 2
- 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 2 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday August 3 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday August 4 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 5 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 5 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 6 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 7 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday August 8 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 9
- 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 9 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday August 10 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday August 11 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 12 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 12 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 12 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 13 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 13 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 14 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday August 15 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 16
- 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 16 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday August 17 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday August 18 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 19 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 19 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 19 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 20 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 20 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 21 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday August 22 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 23
- 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 23 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday August 24 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday August 25 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 26 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 26 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 27 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 27 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 28 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Tuesday August 29 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 30
- 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 30 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday August 31 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

SEPTEMBER 2017
Friday September 1 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday September 2 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday September 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday September 2 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday September 3 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday September 6 - 8:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW 
Friday September 8 - 4:00 pm  PRIVATE SHOW

Fall 2017 schedule will be posted soon.  Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates. (262) 248-0505




5 stars!

"As good as any show in Las Vegas!"

5 Stars!

"One of the BEST in the country!"

5 Stars!

"Fantastic entertainment...we will be back each year."

5 Stars!

"Impressed the whole family.  A must stop in Wisconsin."