PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE OR CALL (262)248-0505

ALL SEATS: $35 plus tax
You will receive an email receipt for your purchase.  Tickets are held under your name at the Box Office for pick-up at the performance.  Seating is assigned as best available at the time of your purchase.
ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  Ticket purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable.


MAY 2018
Friday May 25 - 7:30 pm PURCHASE NOW

Saturday May 26 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday May 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday May 27 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday May 27 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

JUNE 2018
Saturday June 2 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 2 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday June 3 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday June 6 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday June 8 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday June 9 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 9 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 9 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday June 10 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday June 13 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday June 13 - 7:30 pm  SOLD OUT

Friday June 15 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday June 16 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 16 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 16 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday June 17 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday June 18 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday June 20 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday June 22 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday June 23 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 23 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 23 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday June 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday June 25 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday June 26 - 1:00 pm  Private Performance
Tuesday June 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Wednesday June 27 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday June 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday June 29 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday June 30 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 30 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday June 30 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


JULY 2018
Sunday July 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 1 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 2 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday July 3 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday July 5 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday July 6 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday July 7 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 7 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 7 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday July 8 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 8 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 9 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday July 10 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday July 11 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 11 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday July 12 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday July 13 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday July 13 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday July 14 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 14 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 14 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday July 15 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 15 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 16 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday July 17 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday July 18 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 18 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday July 19 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday July 20 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday July 21 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 21 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 21 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday July 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 22 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 23 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday July 24 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday July 25 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday July 25 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday July 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday July 27 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday July 28 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 28 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday July 28 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday July 29 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday July 29 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday July 30 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday July 31 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


AUGUST 2018
Wednesday August 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 1 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday August 2 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday August 3 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday August 4 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 4 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 4 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Sunday August 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 5 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Monday August 6 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday August 7 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday August 8 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 8 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday August 9 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday August 10 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday August 11 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 11 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 11 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday August 12 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 12 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 13 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday August 14 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday August 15 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 15 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday August 16 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday August 17 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday August 18 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 18 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 18 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday August 19 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 19 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 20 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday August 21 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday August 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 22 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday August 23 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday August 24 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday August 25 - 12:00 Private Performance
Saturday August 25 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 25 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday August 25 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday August 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday August 26 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday August 27 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday August 28 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday August 29 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Wednesday August 29 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday August 30 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday August 31 - 7:30 pm  PURCHASE NOW

SEPTEMBER 2018
Saturday Sept. 1 - 4:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 1 - 6:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 1 - 8:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Sept. 2 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday Sept. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday Sept. 2 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Sept. 3 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Sept. 5 - 8:00 pm Private Performance

Saturday Sept. 8 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 8 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 8 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Wednesday Sept. 12 - 4:30 pm Private Performance

Thursday Sept. 13 - 11:00 am  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Sept. 15 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 15 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 15 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Sept. 22 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 22 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


Saturday Sept. 29 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 29 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Sept. 29 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW


 FALL 2018 SCHEDULE COMING SOON!

Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a private performance for a larger group. (262) 248-0505
Gift cards are available.  Give the gift of MAGIC!





5 stars!

"As good as any show in Las Vegas!"

5 Stars!

"One of the BEST in the country!"

5 Stars!

"Fantastic entertainment...we will be back each year."

5 Stars!

"Impressed the whole family.  A must stop in Wisconsin."