PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE OR CALL (262)248-0505

ALL SEATS: $35 plus tax
You will receive an email receipt for your purchase.  Tickets are held under your name at the Box Office for pick-up at the performance.  Seating is assigned by management as best available at the time of your purchase.
Please note:  ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  Ticket purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable.
Call the box office to purchase a GIFT CARD.


NOVEMBER 2018
Wednesday Nov. 21 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Nov. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Friday Nov. 23 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Nov. 24 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 24 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Nov. 24 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday Nov. 27 - 8:00 pm  Private Performance

DECEMBER 2018
Saturday Dec. 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 1 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday  Dec. 7 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 8 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 8 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 8 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 15 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 15 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Dec. 20 - 1:00 pm  Private Performance

Friday Dec. 21 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 22 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Dec. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Dec. 24 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Dec. 26 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Dec. 27 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Dec. 28 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 29 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 29 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 29 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Dec. 30 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Dec. 31 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

JANUARY 2019
Tuesday Jan. 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Jan. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Jan. 3 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Jan. 4 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 5 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 5 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 12 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 12 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 12 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 13 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 19 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 19 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 19 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 26 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 26 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 27 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

FEBRUARY 2019
Friday Feb. 1 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 2 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 2 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 9 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 9 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 9 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 16 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 16 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 16 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Feb. 17 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 23 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

REMAINING 2019 SCHEDULE COMING SOON.  CALL FOR MORE INFO

Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a private performance for a larger group. (262) 248-0505
Gift cards are available.  Give the gift of MAGIC!





5 stars!

"As good as any show in Las Vegas!"

5 Stars!

"One of the BEST in the country!"

5 Stars!

"Fantastic entertainment...we will be back each year."

5 Stars!

"Impressed the whole family.  A must stop in Wisconsin."